SSL certificates Ukrnames

Basic properties

Technical properties

Insurance / Period

Certificate

Price

ISSUANCE

Validation

Ukrnames Trial SSL

Free

5 minutes

Domain

Ukrnames Domain SSL

278 ₴

5 minutes

Domain

Ukrnames UCC/SAN SSL

2220 ₴ 2590 ₴

5 minutes

Domain

Certificate

Secure

Site seal

Ukrnames Trial SSL

Один домен

Dynamic

Ukrnames Domain SSL

Один домен

Dynamic

Ukrnames UCC/SAN SSL

Один домен

Dynamic

Ukrnames Wildcard SSL Certificate

Мульти-доменный

Dynamic

Certificate

Гарантия

Period

GREEN BAR

Ukrnames Trial SSL

10,000$

90 дней

No

Ukrnames Domain SSL

10,000$

1 year

No

Ukrnames UCC/SAN SSL

10,000$

1 year

No

Ukrnames is the first Ukrainian company that, in partnership with Comodo, releasing SSL certificates under its own brand (White Label). We offer reasonable prices for the most popular entry-level SSL certificate checking domain (subdomains).

What is the advantage of SSL certificates Ukrnames?

  • Low prices for certificates;
  • Quick listing for 5 minutes;
  • It does not require submission of documents;
  • Compatibility with 99.3 percent of the browser.

Secure https connection

In the last couple of years, more and more sites began to use SSL certificates, which is very cool. The presence of an SSL certificate on a site says about its verification (Domain Validation), and the connection with the site runs a secure protocol https. These criteria are important for the site, said the search engine Google, and brought them into the ranking algorithm. Since the presence of an SSL certificate offers advantages over other sites in the search results.

Reasonable prices on SSL certificates

We made their certificates available for each user to the SSL prices certificates Ukrnames lower than others, but for those who still thinks to use an SSL certificate for your website or not, we suggest you try a free Ukrnames Trial SSL for 3 months to assess the benefits .

Fast delivery of SSL certificates

For certificates with domain verification is not required to provide the documents, after confirmation of payment and to make the data of the certificate (CSR request) - SSL certificate is ready to use within 5 minutes!

SSL-Сертификаты Ukrnames

Основные свойства

Технические свойства

Страховка / Период

Сертификат

Цена

Получение

Проверка

Ukrnames Trial SSL

Бесплатно! (90 дней)

5 мин

Доменное имя

Ukrnames Domain SSL

278 ₴

5 мин

Доменное имя

Ukrnames UCC/SAN SSL

2220 ₴ 2590 ₴

5 мин

Доменное имя

Ukrnames Wildcard SSL Certificate

2775 ₴

5 мин

Доменное имя

Сертификат

Защита

ПЕЧАТЬ САЙТА

Ukrnames Trial SSL

Один домен

Динамичное

Ukrnames Domain SSL

Один домен

Динамичное

Ukrnames UCC/SAN SSL

Один домен

Динамичное

Ukrnames Wildcard SSL Certificate

Мульти-доменный

Динамичное

Сертификат

Гарантия

Период

Зеленая строка

Ukrnames Trial SSL

10,000$

90 дней

Нет

Ukrnames Domain SSL

10,000$

1 год

Нет

Ukrnames UCC/SAN SSL

10,000$

1 год

Нет

Ukrnames является первой украинской компанией, которая, в партнерстве с Comodo, выпускает SSL сертификаты под собственным брендом (White Label). Мы предлагаем доступные цены на самые популярные SSL сертификаты начального уровня с проверкой домена (субдоменов).

В чем преимущество SSL сертификатов Ukrnames?

  • низкие цены на сертификаты;
  • быстрая выдача, в течение 5 минут;
  • не требуется предоставление документов;
  • совместимость с 99,3 процентов браузеров.

Безопасное соединение https

В последние пару лет, все больше сайтов стали использовать SSL сертификаты, что очень здорово. Наличие SSL сертификата на сайте говорит о его проверке (Domain Validation), а соединение с сайтом проходит по защищенному протоколу https. Эти критерии, как важные для сайта, отметил поисковик Google, и внес их в алгоритм ранжирования. Так наличие SSL сертификата дает преимущества перед другими сайтами в поисковой выдаче.

Доступные цены на SSL сертификаты

Мы сделали свои сертификаты доступными для каждого пользователя: цены на SSL сертификаты Ukrnames ниже остальных, а для тех, кто пока еще думает использовать SSL сертификат на своем сайте или нет, мы предлагаем попробовать бесплатный Ukrnames Trial SSL в течение 3 месяцев, чтобы оценить все преимущества.

Быстрая выдача SSL сертификатов

Для сертификатов с проверкой домена не требуется предоставление документов, после подтверждения оплаты и внесения данных сертификата (CSR запроса) - SSL сертификат готов к использованию в течении 5 минут!